Vegan MoFo 2010 Is In The House This November!

Wow, seems just yesterday MoFo was a baby tadpole swimming about the pond, searching for vegan tadpole food and banging her little tadpole head on everything. Now look at her, all grown up, hopping around, ribbiting and breathing air. Vegan MoFo 4 is a veritable Kermit!

So this year we have a great form that will enable us to update the MoFo feed a whole lot more efficiently. The MoFo feed will ultimately be here on the group blog, but we’ll also have an RSS feed as well as a file that you can import into your favorite reader. We’ve thought of everything. Except for t-shirts! We’ll do t-shirts next year.

Thanks to Kittee and Mary for setting this survey up! Please double check for typos as there is no way to change anything without emailing us if you make a booboo. OK have at it! And let’s make this the strongest Vegan Month Of Food yet! You have until November 2nd to sign up. Remember, you don’t HAVE to sign up to participate, but we do recommend it!

The Vegan MoFo form survey, sign up here!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Vegan MoFo 2010 Is In The House This November!

  1. kittee says:

    Please share on Facebook, Twitter and your own blogs.

    xo
    kittee

  2. I am SOOOO ready for this. *commence gathering new recipes!*

  3. Pingback: Flammkuchen, sort of but better « seitan is my motor

  4. b.a.d. says:

    Done and Done, hope it works. I’ll cross post this around!

  5. Can’t wait until november ๐Ÿ˜‰ My first vegan mofo!

  6. Amie says:

    I am just getting my blog started, so this will be a fantastic kick in the pants for me! I am so in. I’ll sign up soon.

  7. Sarah says:

    Excellent! Glad it’s in Novemeber this year! looking forward to some intense blogging!

  8. Pingback: Wok on the Wildside » Blog Archive » Vegan MoFo Countdown…

  9. Juliana says:

    I just fill the application form !
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    Juliana

  10. Vanessa says:

    Fall!….pumpkin curry soup topped with roasted pumpkin seeds! Mmmmm!!!!!
    Thanks, Kittee, for starting this blog! You are so passionate and organized!

  11. Pingback: Vegan Month of Food (Vegan MOFO) « Eat Well. Live Well. Be Well.

  12. Pingback: Mission: organization | My Galley Kitchen

  13. Page Kagafas says:

    Happy world vegan dayyyy! Im excited for my first Vegan Mofo, time to beef up the blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. Craig e price says:

    Only real men are vegans.

  15. Excited about Vegan MOFO but can’t access survey….

  16. I wish I had seen this a day earlier! Stupid work taking over my life :o)

    I am signing up in my head even if I missed the deadline! Hope that’s okay :o)

  17. Is it too late to sign up? The form is no longer working…

  18. I’m floating out here in the cosmos, the only vegan I know, and I’m blogging my heart out. I wish to join mofo, but the form is shut off and even the survey is shut off. Please help.

  19. Boo it wont let me sign up this late. Oh well, I’m still MoFoing. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Whitney

  20. Nik says:

    I missed the sign up! Oh well, I’m still all over the vegan recipe bonanza.

  21. Lizannapm says:

    I missed the sign up! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  22. anita says:

    How do I get involved now that November is over?

  23. Yes, I’m curious if there’s going to be a next vegan MoFo, I would def join ! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hi Sara: I asked months ago and was told there would be activity on the site starting in October or something. I’d start checking in September because last year I was too late to sign up. Good luck!

  24. Pingback: VeganMoFo is a Go-Go! | Post Punk Kitchen | Vegan Baking & Vegan Cooking

Leave a comment