What do MoFo’ers get up to on a Friday?

They stick Pumpkins on their heads

pumpkineric

 They put Fig Jam on Pizza

4018470400_02fc0b540d_o

They shape their food into rodents and give them names

Ratty1

They make Banana Muffins

4018227484_51f0a66fcf

And they organise their utensils

IMG_4657

LOL!

Hope you all had a SUPER MoFo Friday – I’m looking forward to seeing what you all get up to this weekend.

xx

About Jeni Treehugger

In my spare time I design websites and pretty things for a living.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What do MoFo’ers get up to on a Friday?

  1. Mandee says:

    I love the rat-shaped food!

  2. Jojo says:

    I love the rat! I have no idea why I haven’t been following the Very Vegan Holiday blog – I’ve added it to my blogroll!

  3. Rose says:

    Thanks for compiling this…I had a good laugh and got to know some more awesome blogs that I may never have stumbled upon. What wonderful, wacky, MoFoers!

  4. Bonnie says:

    I love this roundup.

  5. shannonmarie says:

    That rat is too cute, until you get to see his insides. At least the poor little guy was vegan and not the real deal.

Leave a comment